The following school bus services are normally operated by First Bus. From Monday 22 February 2021 for a temporary period, these services will be operated by Stagecoach. Stagecoach will accept First Bus pupil travel passes and operate the same routes and timetables.
  • Dunfermline HS – DF3, DF4, DF5 
  • Queen Anne HS – QA3, QA6, QA7, QA10, QA11
All the remaining First Bus school bus services will operate as normal.